PSL 8 New Traffi will be Implemented Announce

By | February 8, 2023

PSL 8 New Traffi will be Implemented Announce. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has decided to introduce a new trophy for the eighth edition of PSL.

Shalimar Bagh Lahore has been chosen for the unveiling of the trophy on February 9 ahead of the start of the eighth season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), PCB Management Committee Chairman Najam Sethi will unveil the trophy.

PSL 8 New tariffi will be Implemented Announce

PSL 8 New Traffi will be Implemented Announce

Franchisors of all the teams participating in the PSL have also been invited to the event.
Read more: PSL 8: Names of commentators and presenters announced

Also Read: PSL 8 Commentators and Referees Announced 2023

Officials say the new trophy has been made more elaborate by using 25-carat gold, while the trophy used in season seven will not be presented again and will remain with defending champions Lahore Qalandar.
It should be noted that the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will start on February 13 in Multan, while the final of the event will be played on March 19.

On the other hand, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the names of commentators and presenters for PSL 8, the name of former PCB chairman Rameez Raja is not included.

According to a statement issued by PCB, during the eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), there will be 15 commentators and two presenters in the panel consisting of Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Darren Ganga, Dominic Cork.

Also Read: PSL 2023 Commentators Presenters List

Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doll, Arooj Mumtaz, Vernon Flanders and Waqar Younis will provide commentary in English.