6 Young New Stars Enter in HBL PSL 8

By | February 4, 2023

6 Young New Stars Enter in HBL PSL 8. The HBL Pakistan Super League has served as a launching pad for many talented youngsters over the years as exposure to quality cricket in the presence of national and international stars helps them hone their skills.

Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Hyder Ali and Muhammad Haris are examples of players who have excelled from the HBL PSL platform and have honed their skills at the international level.

6 Young New Stars Enter in HBL PSL 8

6 Young New Stars Enter in HBL PSL 8

Some of the newcomers who are excited to showcase their skills in HBL PSL 2023 are Arafat Minhas of Multan Sultans, Mohammad Irfan Khan of Karachi Kings, Haseebullah of Peshawar Zalmi, Chavez Irfan of Lahore Qalandars, Amil Khan of Quetta Gladiators and Islam Hasan Nawaz of Abad United is involved.

  1. Arafat Minhas – Multan Sultans
  2. Muhammad Irfan Khan – Karachi Kings
  3. Haseebullah – Peshawar Zalmi
  4. Shawaiz Irfan – Lahore Qalandars
  5. Aimal Khan – Quetta Gladiators
  6. Hassan Nawaz – Islamabad United

Apart from Arafat, who was selected in the supplementary round, all six stars of the future have been selected in the emerging category for their respective franchises.

Read Also: PSL 8 Squads All Team

This young side will be eager to establish its reputation as the tournament kicks off with the opening match in Multan on February 13.